[  W E B I N A R  ]  

Simplifying sustainability: How to turn your strategy into a practical plan that delivers results

Sarah-Circle

Sarah Blanchard

Corporate Social Responsibility & Private Label Leader

[Formerly Metro AG and Compass Group] 

Cheryl-circle2

Cheryl Hall

Global Sustainability & Climate Change Leader

[Formerly WBA and Johnson & Johnson]

Darren-white-circle

Darren Heathcote

Product Lifecycle Management & Packaging Professional
 
[S4RB Client Success Director]

David-white-circle

David Taylor

Award Winning Supplier Engagement Professional
 
[Panel Facilitator]

Date: March 11, 2021

Time: 16:00pm (GMT) 08:00am (PST) 09:00am (MST) 10:00am (CST) 11:00am (EST)

As COVID-19 continues to drive extreme disruption within the retail value chain, supplier engagement is critical for any business leader tasked with transforming their organisations in response to our new normal.

By tuning into this free webinar, you will get the opportunity to explore practical steps to improve supplier engagement from our panel of experts so that your private brands business can thrive through uncertainty in 2021 and beyond. 

In this webinar you will learn five ways to use supplier engagement at scale to deliver measurable business results, including:

  • Becoming the "customer of choice" for potential and existing suppliers so that you can attract the right partners to grow your private brands.

  • Benchmarking current levels of supplier diversity and sustainability performance to drive a more representative, responsible and sustainable supply base inline with your company goals.

  • Improving  product transparency by increasing data completeness and accuracy within your product lifecycle management (PLM) system to do more, together, on time and right-first-time.

Missed it? Get the recording!