• [ F R E E ]  L I V E  W E B I N A R 

Private Brands: 5 Ways to Drive Transformation in 2021


Date: March 11, 2021

Time: 16:00pm (GMT) 08:00am (PST) 09:00am (MST) 10:00am (CST) 11:00am (EST)

As COVID-19 continues to drive extreme disruption within the retail value chain, supplier engagement is critical for any business leader tasked with transforming their organisations in response to our new normal.

By tuning into this free webinar, you will get the opportunity to explore practical steps to improve supplier engagement from our panel of experts so that your private brands business can thrive through uncertainty in 2021 and beyond. 

In this webinar you will learn five ways to use supplier engagement at scale to deliver measurable business results, including:

  • Becoming the "customer of choice" for potential and existing suppliers so that you can attract the right partners to grow your private brands.

  • Benchmarking current levels of supplier diversity and sustainability performance to drive a more representative, responsible and sustainable supply base inline with your company goals.

  • Improving  product transparency by increasing data completeness and accuracy within your product lifecycle management (PLM) system to do more, together, on time and right-first-time.

David-Orgel-circleModerator: David Orgel 

A well-known food industry expert, business journalist and speaker who was the longtime chief editor and content leader of Supermarket News. He is currently principal of David Orgel Consulting LLC, delivering strategic content and counsel with a specialty in the food, retail and CPG industries.

 

A recording of this webinar will be available soon. 

On the panel

James-Circle

James Butcher

CEO,
S4RB 

30 years experience driving innovation in retail and manufacturing 

Steven-Circle-Green

Steven Howell

Consultant,
S4RB

Trusted Advisor to largest private brands in North and South America

 

JosieB-Circle

Josie Burt

Consultant,
S4RB 

Supplier Engagement programme lead for  some of the UK's most respected brands

David-Circle-1

David Taylor

Director,
S4RB

Developed S4RB's award-winning supplier engagement methodology

Darren-Circle

Darren Heathcote

Director,
S4RB

Product Development and PLM guru for countless  supermarkets and brand owners.